Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Stephen Hiroshige, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Gardena, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Hiroshige always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Hiroshige below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keiko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Grace is fabulous! My teeth feel super clean after each visit. She can even understand my mumbling while my mouth is open and we can totally have a conversation during my visit. Totally love Drs. Grace & Steve!
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Came in for my teeth cleaning today. The staff treats everyone as if you were family. I been coming here for like now 53+ years….
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very good
Willie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff and professional, no nonsense services. Doctor took extra care to provide pain free procedure.
MaryLue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very good
Stuart K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great dental care from the entire staff.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great :)
Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent
Swee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Job well done.Good cleaning on my teeth.
Mariko A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Every thing good for me.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
My visits are always pleasant and productive. Dr.Hiroshige and Staff are always friendly, efficient and effective. Plus the Waiting room is warm cozy and welcoming. Everything is as it should be, spotless. If you're in need of a Great Dentist l highly recommend you contact them.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
My family and I have been using Steve and his dad Ken for over 60 years. They have always done top notch work, and always put your comfort level as top priority. You won’t find a better dentist.
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Hiroshige and his staff provide excellent care. He is the best dentist, pain free care with outstanding results and all of his staff are kind and efficient.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone was so nice!
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good customer service
Bob B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Nice people and staff
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Hiroshige and staff were amazing! Very professional, efficient and friendly.
MaryLue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent.
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Hometown old school feel!! Staff is friendly and personable allowing time to get to know them and answer questions. Not so mechanical and all businesslike with plastic fruits in the lobby table. Therefore, my daughter and son will also be seeing Dr Hiroshige.